Editor:
3defacto GmbH
Europaplatz 5
64293 Darmstadt
Telephone: +49 (0) 6151 7808-100
Fax: +49 (0) 6151 7808-399
Email: info@3defacto.de
www.3defacto.de

Management:
Peter Ahlmer
Marco Richter

Local Court of Darmstadt
HRB 83829
VAT IdNo. DE 210548151

Project management and content by efeno.
Design by Kyra Porada.
Frontend development by Daniele Ceriello and sehrgute.software.

Disclaimer:
Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Responsibility for content according to Section 5 TMG [German Teleservices Act] and Section 55 RStV [Interstate Broadcasting Agreement]:
Peter Ahlmer

Copyright | Legal notice:
The contents of this website are subject to copyright. Any dissemination of the content that goes beyond what is legally permissible (e.g., quotations), the duplication or other use of the content and information provided, in particular, of graphics or other documents, is not permitted without prior written consent. This also applies without restriction to RSS feeds.

 

Privacy policy:

Section 1 Information about the collection of personal data

(1) In the following, we would like to inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data is all data that can be related to you personally, e.g., name, address, email addresses, user behaviour.

(2) The data controller pursuant to Art. 4 (7) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is

3defacto GmbH
Europaplatz 5
64293 Darmstadt
Telephone: +49 (0) 6151 7808-100
Fax: +49 (0) 6151 7808-399
Email: info@3defacto.de
www.3defacto.de

(see our imprint). Our data protection officer is responsible for the protection of your data. You can reach him at

datenschutz@3defacto.de

or under our postal address adding “the Data Protection Officer”

(3) When you contact us by email or via our contact form, the data you provide us (your email address, possibly your name and telephone number) will be stored by us in order to answer your questions. We delete the data arising in this connection after the storage is no longer necessary, or restrict the processing if there are legal storage obligations. These processing operations are based on Art. 6 (1) letter b GDPR.

(4) You can register as a commercial customer on our website. Registration is required for the use of further services or for the receipt of information (data exchange). The data entered in the form is partly necessary to enable this communication and the intended data exchange. These are then marked as mandatory fields. Further data that you communicate to us facilitates a personal approach or a better or quicker processing. These processing operations are based on Art. 6 (1) letter b GDPR.

(5) We use contact and communication data and other relevant personal data from our suppliers and customers, insofar as these or their employees are natural persons. We process this data for the purpose of the development of business relations, communication and maintaining contacts. The processing operations are based on Art. 6 (1) letter f GDPR, our legitimate interest is the handling of business cooperation and maintaining contacts.

(6) You can apply to us by sending us your documents by email. The personal data provided in this context will be processed exclusively for the purpose of processing your application. The processing is necessary for the initiation of an employment relationship, to enable the relevant communication, and to process your request. These processing operations are based on Art. 6 (1) letter b GDPR in conjunction with Section 26 (1) BDSG. Insofar as special categories of personal data within the meaning of Art. 9 (1) GDPR are voluntarily disclosed in the application process, their processing is also carried out in accordance with Art. 9 (2) letter b GDPR (e.g., health data, such as severely disabled status or ethnic origin). Insofar as special categories of personal data within the meaning of Art. 9 (1) GDPR are requested from applicants as part of the application process, their processing is also carried out in accordance with Art. 9 (2) letter a GDPR (e.g., health data, if this is necessary for the exercise of the profession). In the event of a successful application, the data provided by you as an applicant may be further processed by us for the purposes of the employment relationship. Otherwise, if the application is not successful, the applicant’s data will be deleted. Applicants’ data will also be deleted if an application is withdrawn, to which applicants are entitled at any time.

 

Section 2 Your rights

(1) You have the following rights with respect to us regarding your personal data:
– Right to information, Art. 15 GDPR
– Right to rectification or deletion, Art. 16 GDPR, Art. 17 GDPR
– Right to limitation of processing, Art. 18 GDPR
– Right to object to processing, Art. 21 GDPR
– Right to data transfer. Art. 20 GDPR

(2) You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us, Art. 77 GDPR. The authority responsible for us is Der Hessische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit, Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1, 65189 Wiesbaden.

(3) In some cases, we use external service providers to process your data. These have been carefully selected and commissioned by us, are bound by our instructions, and are audited regularly. Service providers who may receive personal data under certain circumstances, e.g., service providers for hosting services, IT service providers, service providers for programming services, authorities and institutions (if legally required). Your data will be transferred only if this is necessary to fulfil a contract with you or if there is a justified interest in the transfer of your data or if you have given your consent to the transfer.

As a matter of principle, we do not pass on any personal data to recipients who are based outside the EEA in so-called third countries. When Google Maps is integrated, data is passed on to US companies. Please therefore take note of the data protection information and the notes on Google Maps.

(4) If you have given us your consent to process your personal data, you can revoke it at any time and without giving reasons with effect for the future. Please contact the contact point where you have given your consent or the data protection officer directly.

If personal data is processed for the performance of tasks in the public interest (Art. 6 (1) letter e GDPR) or to safeguard legitimate interests (Art. 6 (1) letter f GDPR), you can object to the processing of your personal data at any time with effect for the future if there is no reason for further processing.

You are not legally entitled to this right of objection if the processing is based on your consent. However, since you have the right to revoke your consent with effect for the future whenever data is processed with your consent, you will achieve a result comparable to the objection through the revocation, see above.

 

Section 3 Collection of personal data when you visit our website

(1) If you use the website only for information purposes, i.e., if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we collect only the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you wish to view our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to guarantee stability and security (legal basis is Art. 6 (1) p. 1 letter f GDPR):
– IP address
– Date and time of the request
– Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
– Content of the request (specific page)
– Access status/HTTP status code
– Volume of data transferred in each case
– Website from which the request comes
– Browser
– Operating system and its interface
– Language and version of the browser software

(2) In addition to the aforementioned data, cookies are stored on your computer when you use our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive assigned to the browser you are using and through which certain information flows to the location that sets the cookie (in this case, by us). Cookies cannot execute programs or transmit viruses to your computer. They serve to make the website more user-friendly and effective overall.

This website uses transient cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:

Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close your browser. This includes session cookies, in particular. They store a so-called session ID, which can be used to assign various requests from your browser to the shared session. This allows your computer to be recognised when you return to our website. Session cookies are deleted when you log out or close your browser.

You can configure your browser settings as desired and, for example, refuse the acceptance of third-party cookies or all cookies. We would like to point out that you may not be able to use all the functions of this website. In addition, you have the option of regularly deleting your cookies and browser history manually. We use cookies to identify you for subsequent visits, e.g., to simplify the use of the contact form. Otherwise, you would have to enter all data again for each visit.

(3) Integration of Google Maps
a) On this website, we use the services of Google Maps. This enables us to display interactive maps directly on the website and this enables you to use the map function conveniently.

  1. b) By visiting the website, Google is informed that you have accessed the corresponding subpage of our website. In addition, the data mentioned under Section 3 of this declaration will be transmitted. This occurs regardless of whether Google provides a user account that you are logged in to or whether there is no user account. When you are logged in to Google, your information will be directly associated with your account. If you do not want your profile to be associated with Google, you must log out before activating the button. Google stores your data as user profiles and uses them for the purposes of advertising, market research and/or the design of its website in line with requirements. Such evaluation is carried out, in particular, (even for users who are not logged in) in order to provide demand-based advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of these user profiles. You must contact Google to exercise this right.
  2. c) Further information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the plug-in provider can be found in the provider’s privacy policy. There, you will also find further information on your rights in this regard and setting options to protect your privacy: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your personal data in the United States and has adopted the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

(4) On our website, you will find a link to the Teamviewer client of Teamviewer GmbH, Jahnstr. 30, 73037 Göppingen (external provider), which we use for remote maintenance orders. The remote maintenance will be carried out on the basis of a separate order. Personal data collected and processed accordingly will be collected, stored and processed for the purpose of order execution. The legal basis is Art. 6 (1) letter b GDPR. Information regarding the provider’s data protection can be found at https://www.teamviewer.com/de/privacy-policy/. Information regarding protection mechanisms for the security of Teamviewer can be found here: https://www.teamviewer.com/de/security/.

(5) Google reCAPTCHA In order to ensure sufficient data security during the transmission of forms, in certain cases we use the reCAPTCHA service of the company Google Inc. This primarily serves to differentiate as to whether the input is made by a natural person or whether it is being misused by machine and automated processing. The service includes sending the IP address and any other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. In this case, the deviating data protection regulations of Google Inc. apply. For more information about Google Inc.’s privacy policies, please visit http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

 

Section 4 Storage period

If your personal data is stored by us, this is done only for a limited period of time and not longer than necessary. In principle, we delete your data if it is no longer necessary for the processing purpose for which it was collected or if there are other legal reasons that require deletion.

Insofar as we are subject to legal storage obligations which require longer storage, we store the data for this period, in particular, to meet storage periods relating to commercial or tax law of between 2 and 10 years. Other legal reasons for retention may be that we are required to retain data for evidence purposes for the duration of the applicable statute of limitations. These terms are usually between 2 and 30 years.

Herausgeber:
3defacto GmbH
Europaplatz 5
64293 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 (0) 6151 7808-100
Fax: +49 (0) 6151 7808-399
E-Mail: info@3defacto.de
www.3defacto.de

Geschäftsleitung:
Peter Ahlmer
Marco Richter

Amtsgericht Darmstadt
HRB 83829
Ust. IdNr. DE 210548151

Projekt-Management und Inhalte von efeno.
Gestaltung von Kyra Porada.
Frontend Development von Daniele Ceriello und sehrgute.software.

Haftungshinweis:
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Inhaltliche Verantwortung gemäß §5 TMG und §55 RStV:
Peter Ahlmer

Copyright | Rechtliche Hinweise:
Die Inhalte dieser Internetseite unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Eine Verbreitung der Inhalte, die über das gesetzlich Zulässige (z.B. Zitate) hinausgeht, die Vervielfältigung oder sonstige Verwendung der bereitgestellten Inhalte und Informationen, insbesondere von Grafiken oder sonstigen Dokumenten, sind ohne vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung nicht gestattet. Dies gilt uneingeschränkt auch für die RSS-Feeds.

 

Datenschutzerklärung:

§ 1 Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

(1) Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten.

(2) Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist die

3defacto GmbH
Europaplatz 5
64293 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 (0) 6151 7808-100
Fax: +49 (0) 6151 7808-399
E-Mail: info@3defacto.de
www.3defacto.de

(siehe unser Impressum). Für den Schutz Ihrer Daten ist unser Datenschutzbeauftragter zuständig. Diesen erreichen erreichen Sie unter

datenschutz@3defacto.de

oder unter unserer Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“

(3) Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen. Diese Verarbeitungen werden auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO gestützt.

(4) Sie können sich als gewerblicher Kunde auf unserer Website registrieren. Eine Registrierung ist für die Inanspruchnahme weiterer Leistungen oder für den Erhalt von Informationen erforderlich (Datenaustausch). Die im Formular eingegebenen Daten sind teilweise erforderlich, um diese Kommunikation und den beabsichtigten Datenaustausch zu ermöglich. Dann sind diese als Pflichtfelder gekennzeichnet. Weitere Daten, die Sie uns mitteilen, erleichtern uns eine persönliche Ansprache oder eine bessere oder zügigere Abwicklung. Diese Verarbeitungen werden auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO gestützt.

(5) Wir verwenden Kontakt- und Kommunikationsdaten und sonstige relevante personenbezogenen Daten von unseren Lieferanten und Kunden, soweit es sich bei diesen oder bei deren Mitarbeitern um natürliche Personen handelt. Diese Daten verarbeiten wir zur Durchführung der geschäftlichen Beziehung, Kommunikation sowie Kontaktpflege. Die Verarbeitungen werden auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO gestützt, unser berechtigtes Interesse ist die Abwicklung der geschäftlichen Zusammenarbeit und Kontaktpflege.

(6) Sie können sich bei uns durch das Zusenden Ihrer Unterlagen per Email bewerben. Die in diesem Zusammenhang mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten wir ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung. Die Verarbeitung ist zur Anbahnung eines Beschäftigungsverhältnisses erforderlich, ferner, um die diesbezügliche Kommunikation zu ermöglichen und Ihr Anliegen zu bearbeiten. Diese Verarbeitungen werden auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO i.V.m. § 26 Abs. 1 BDSG gestützt. Soweit im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens freiwillig besondere Kategorien von personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne des Art. 9 Abs. 1 DSGVO mitgeteilt werden, erfolgt deren Verarbeitung zusätzlich nach Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. b DSGVO (z.B. Gesundheitsdaten, wie z.B. Schwerbehinderteneigenschaft oder ethnische Herkunft). Soweit im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens besondere Kategorien von personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne des Art. 9 Abs. 1 DSGVO bei Bewerbern angefragt werden, erfolgt deren Verarbeitung zusätzlich nach Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (z.B. Gesundheitsdaten, wenn diese für die Berufsausübung erforderlich sind). Die von den Ihnen als Bewerber zur Verfügung gestellten Daten, können im Fall einer erfolgreichen Bewerbung für die Zwecke des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses von uns weiterverarbeitet werden. Andernfalls, sofern die Bewerbung nicht erfolgreich ist, werden die Daten der Bewerber gelöscht. Die Daten der Bewerber werden ebenfalls gelöscht, wenn eine Bewerbung zurückgezogen wird, wozu die Bewerber jederzeit berechtigt sind.

 

§ 2 Ihre Rechte

(1) Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden
personenbezogenen Daten:
– Recht auf Auskunft, Art.15 DSGVO
– Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung, Art. 16 DSGVO, Art. 17 DSGVO
– Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Art. 18 DSGVO
– Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, Art. 21 DSGVO
– Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit. Art. 20 DSGVO

(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren, Art. 77 DSGVO. Die für uns zuständige Behörde ist Der Hessische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit, Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1, 65189 Wiesbaden.

(3) Teilweise bedienen wir uns zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten externer Dienstleister. Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und beauftragt, sind an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden regelmäßig kontrolliert. Dienstleister, die unter Umständen personenbezogene Daten empfangen können bspw. Dienstleister für Hosting-Services, IT-Dienstleister, Dienstleister für Programmierleistungen, Behörden und Institutionen (wenn rechtlich geboten). Eine Übermittlung Ihrer Daten erfolgt nur, soweit dies zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags mit Ihnen erforderlich ist oder ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Weitergabe Ihrer Daten besteht bzw. Ihre Einwilligung für die Weitergabe vorliegt.

Wir geben grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten an Empfänger weiter, die ihren Sitz außerhalb des EWR in sogenannten Drittstaaten haben, weiter. Bei der Einbindung von Google Maps werden Daten an US Unternehmen weitergegeben. Beachten Sie deswegen die Datenschutzinformationen und die Hinweise zu Google Maps.

(4) Wenn Sie uns eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gegeben haben, können Sie diese jederzeit und ohne Angaben von Gründen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Bitte melden Sie sich dazu bei der Kontaktstelle, bei der Sie die Einwilligung gegeben haben oder direkt beim Datenschutzbeauftragten.

Wenn es um die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Wahrnehmung von im öffentlichen Interesse liegenden Aufgaben (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO) oder zur Wahrnehmung berechtigter Interessen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO) geht, können Sie der Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen, wenn es keinen Grund zur Weiterverarbeitung gibt.

Dieses Recht zum Widerspruch steht Ihnen gesetzlich nicht zu, soweit die Verarbeitung auf Grundlage einer Einwilligung erfolgt. Da Ihnen aber ein Recht zum Widerruf der Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft immer dann zusteht, wenn Daten mit Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeitet werden, erreichen Sie durch den Widerruf ein dem Widerspruch vergleichbares Ergebnis, vgl. oben.

 

§ 3 Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Besuch unserer Website

(1) Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):
– IP-Adresse
– Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
– Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
– Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
– Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
– jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
– Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
– Browser
– Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
– Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware

(2) Zusätzlich zu den zuvor genannten Daten werden bei Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (hier durch uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.

Diese Website nutzt Transiente Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:

Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit regelmäßig Ihre Cookies und den Browser-Verlauf manuell zu löschen. Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Sie für Folgebesuche identifizieren zu können, bspw. Zur vereinfachten Nutzung des Kontaktformulars. Andernfalls müssten Sie sich für jeden Besuch erneut alle Daten eingeben.

(3) Einbindung von Google Maps
a) Auf dieser Webseite nutzen wir das Angebot von Google Maps. Dadurch können wir Ihnen interaktive Karten direkt in der Website anzeigen und ermöglichen Ihnen die komfortable Nutzung der Karten-Funktion.

b) Durch den Besuch auf der Website erhält Google die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Unterseite unserer Website aufgerufen haben. Zudem werden die unter § 3 dieser Erklärung genannten Daten übermittelt. Dies erfolgt unabhängig davon, ob Google ein Nutzerkonto bereitstellt, über das Sie eingeloggt sind, oder ob kein Nutzerkonto besteht. Wenn Sie bei Google eingeloggt sind, werden Ihre Daten direkt Ihrem Konto zugeordnet. Wenn Sie die Zuordnung mit Ihrem Profil bei Google nicht wünschen, müssen Sie sich vor Aktivierung des Buttons ausloggen. Google speichert Ihre Daten als Nutzungsprofile und nutzt sie für Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und/oder bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung seiner Website. Eine solche Auswertung erfolgt insbesondere (selbst für nicht eingeloggte Nutzer) zur Erbringung von bedarfsgerechter Werbung und um andere Nutzer des sozialen Netzwerks über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu informieren. Ihnen steht ein Widerspruchsrecht zu gegen die Bildung dieser Nutzerprofile, wobei Sie sich zur Ausübung dessen an Google richten müssen.

c) Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den Plug-in-Anbieter erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen des Anbieters. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google verarbeitet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

(4) Auf unserer Website finden Sie einen Link auf den Teamviewer-Client der Teamviewer GmbH, Jahnstr. 30, 73037 Göppingen (externer Anbieter), welchen wir bei Fernwartungsaufträgen einsetzen. Die Durchführung der Fernwartung erfolgt auf Grundlage einer gesonderten Beauftragung, entsprechend erfasste und verarbeitete personenbezogene Daten werden zum Zwecke der Auftragsdurchführung erhoben, gespeichert und verarbeitet, so das Rechtsgrundlage Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit.b DSGVO ist. Informationen zum Datenschutz des Anbieters finden Sie unter https://www.teamviewer.com/de/privacy-policy/. Informationen zu Schutzmechanismen für die Sicherheit von Teamviewer finden Sie hier: https://www.teamviewer.com/de/security/.

 

§ 4 Speicherdauer

Soweit ihre personenbezogenen Daten durch uns gespeichert werden, erfolgt dies lediglich für einen begrenzten Zeitraum und nicht länger als notwendig. Grundsätzlich löschen wir Ihre Daten, wenn sie für den Verarbeitungszweck, für den sie erhoben wurden, nicht mehr notwendig sind oder sonstige rechtliche Gründe vorliegen, die eine Löschung erfordern.

Sofern wir gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten unterliegen, die eine längere Aufbewahrung erfordern, speichern wir die Daten für diesen Zeitraum, insbesondere zur Erfüllung handelsund steuerrechtlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen, die zwischen 2 und 10 Jahren liegen. Sonstige rechtliche Gründe zur Aufbewahrung können darin bestehen, dass wir Daten zu Beweiszwecken für die Dauer der anwendbaren Verjährungsvorschriften vorhalten müssen. Diese Fristen liegen in der Regel zwischen 2 und 30 Jahren.